<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" ?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>MyLot Discussions About its scam now</title><link>http://www.mylot.com/w/keywords/its+scam+now.aspx</link><description>MyLot Discussions About its scam now</description><language>en-gb</language><item><title>IsabelMarco - Fake Referrals/Bots</title><link>http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/1866241.aspx</link><description>While I was browsing through some blogs I came across a post stating that IsabelMarco is making and selling bots to their members. I stopped clicking for them along time ago when they change the rules to were you had to upgrade in order to get payments. Anyways, I figured they were selling bots ..... here is the actual page:
http://www.isabelmarco.com/?p=new/admin/fa-members

You can see for yourself, this proof does not lie. What do you think they will say once this news spreads to their honest members? What will the excuse be? I know if I was an advertiser there, after hearing and seeing this I would no longer be. What are you thoughts about this? Did you ever suspect them of having bots?</description><pubDate>Sat, 10 Jan 2009 21:01:36 GMT</pubDate><author>SweetTrix</author></item></channel></rss>