<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" ?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>MyLot Discussions About nanny jobs</title><link>http://www.mylot.com/w/keywords/nanny+jobs.aspx</link><description>MyLot Discussions About nanny jobs</description><language>en-gb</language><item><title>Rodney J Murphy and Associates is a scam!</title><link>http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/1315596.aspx</link><description>I just wanted to take this moment to alert you guys to a scam that is going on. This company will place an ad in your local paper saying they have a nanny/childcare opening. It lists a phone number to call for more information. This number will direct you to visit their website http://www.wonderfulnanny.com. When you get there they will ask you to pay them $10 via Paypal and fill out an application in order to be put in their database and apply for the job. You will never hear from them again. If you visit their website again at a later time the same job is listed. 

If you come across this it is a scam. They will not be giving you a job they will just be taking your money.

Has anybody else been sucked in by this company? What was your experience.</description><pubDate>Sun, 28 Oct 2007 10:27:22 GMT</pubDate><author>thegirlnextdoor</author></item></channel></rss>