<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" ?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>MyLot Discussions About total scam</title><link>http://www.mylot.com/w/keywords/total+scam.aspx</link><description>MyLot Discussions About total scam</description><language>en-gb</language><item><title>A perfect scam!</title><link>http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/2176135.aspx</link><description>I already earned $2.02 dollars and i withdraw my fund! and look at the photo! zzzzzzzzzzzzzz! wew! can't say anything really, speechless. I worked for nothing. </description><pubDate>Sun, 08 Nov 2009 04:09:37 GMT</pubDate><author>rjvb26</author></item><item><title>Aglocomails.com-- a scam.</title><link>http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/2095248.aspx</link><description>
 Agloco.com is a flop program. As we know about this site. Two years ago Agloco was a dream site for making money online.But now they have closed their business. But Aglocomails is going on.I do not whether it is realted to Agloco.com or not. Agloco.com pays its member between $10 to 20 for a click and the payout is $20,000,something that is unimaginable. I have even read that Aglocomails.com copies payment proofs from a bux site. Are you a member? Have you been paid? If yes then it would be a lifetime achievement award.</description><pubDate>Thu, 06 Aug 2009 10:49:06 GMT</pubDate><author>manvik</author></item><item><title>Are you posting links for google?</title><link>http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/1974305.aspx</link><description>I am coming across some money making opportunities such as posting links for google and getting paid weekly.The earnings will be $5000 to $ 7000 per month.It appears to be genuine.But still I have doubt as it asks for 1.95 dollars towards shipping charges for getting the google tool kit.Have any of you doing such work ?Is it a genuine job offer?</description><pubDate>Sun, 12 Apr 2009 01:42:31 GMT</pubDate><author>muru1950</author></item><item><title>laptop anyone???</title><link>http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/1706292.aspx</link><description>Has anyone ever actually received a laptop or any other kind of electronic from a survey site. Are those sites legit? I spent hours one day scrolling through page after page of the same ads only to be let down when I saw that they had worded it just right to where I wasn't going to receive anything from them. It's to frustrating.</description><pubDate>Wed, 17 Sep 2008 07:19:38 GMT</pubDate><author>talker96</author></item><item><title>Who is the member of AWSurvey?</title><link>http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/1514758.aspx</link><description>I just signup there the other day, i notice that i already earn $27 on the day i sign up. but after that day i didnt yet recived another survey that needed opinion. how long it takes to have new survey? for every referral you wil earn 1.25$. it is better to refer,but i cant find any to refer. do you think it is a scam?</description><pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 20:54:02 GMT</pubDate><author>nice030481</author></item><item><title>paid forum</title><link>http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/994219.aspx</link><description>hey any one here a paidforum user whet happend to paidforum or that a cheating site</description><pubDate>Sun, 15 Apr 2007 12:12:24 GMT</pubDate><author>kiranpm</author></item></channel></rss>